Dr. Ramesh Babu. N

Professor - Incharge

Email: nrbabu@iitm.ac.in

Dr. Balaganesan. G

Senior Technical Officer

Email: gbganesh@iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology - Madras

Central Workshop

Workshop is an educational platform where science is translated into technology.

More About our Team
Mr. S. Arjunan

SR. TECHNICIAN
Email: sarjunan@iitm.ac.in

Mr. R. Gunaseelan

Jr. Assistant
Email: guna@iitm.ac.in

Mr. K. Balasubramanian

Jr. Technical Supdt.
Email: bala1966@iitm.ac.in

Mr. P. Arun

Jr. Technician
Email: parun@iitm.ac.in

Mr. M.Jayavel

Junior Attendant
Email: jaivedha@iitm.ac.in

Mr. R. Thiruppathi

Technical Superintendent
Email: thiruppathi@iitm.ac.in

Mr. K. Rangan,

Junior Technical Superintendent
Email: rangank@iitm.ac.in

Mr. P.J Winston

Senior Technician
Email: pjwinston@iitm.ac.in

Mr. R. Mehanathan,

Senior Technician
Email: meha@iitm.ac.in

Mr. G.R. Saravanakkumar,

Senior Technician
Email: grsaravanakkumar@iitm.ac.in

Mr. P. Dilli Babu

Technical Superintendent
Phone : 9941741992,  9445777114
Email: dillibabu@iitm.ac.in
Address: E1-20/31, Madras Avenue, IIT campus, Chennai - 600 036.

Mr. R. DHANASEKARAN,

Junior Technician
Phone : 8428209459
Email: dhanasekar@iitm.ac.in
Address: 16,4th Street,Periyar Nagar, Avadi,Chennai-71.

Mr. K.P. Sudheer Kumar

Junior Technician
Email: sudheer_kosuri@iitm.ac.in

Mr. D. Muthurajan

Senior Technician
Email: dmuthu@iitm.ac.in

Mr. P. Senthilkumar

Junior Technical Supdt.
Email: k.kumar@iitm.ac.in

Mr. N. T. Sasikumar

Junior Technical Superintendent
Email: sashi@iitm.ac.in

Mr. K. Kumar

Technical Superintendent
Email: k.kumar@iitm.ac.in

Mr. T. Chandranath

Senior Technician,
Email: chandranath@iitm.ac.in

Mr. S. Praveen

Junior Technician,
Email: praveen.s@iitm.ac.in

Mr. A. Prakash

Junior Technical Supdt.
Email: a.prakash@iitm.ac.in

Mr. S. Chellapandian

Senior Technician
Email: scpandi@iitm.ac.in

Mr. B. Manikandan

Junior Technician
Email: bmani@iitm.ac.in

Mr. R. Damodran

Junior Technician
Email: damodaran@iitm.ac.in

Mr. S. Elangovan

Junior Assistant
Email: smelangovan@iitm.ac.in

Mr. P. Hariharan

Technical Superintendent
Email: harivision@iitm.ac.in

Mr. A.R. Partha Sarathy

Junior Technical Superintendent
Email: a.prakash@iitm.ac.in

Mr. M. Gajendran

Junior Technical Superintendent
Email: gajendran@iitm.ac.in

Mr. R. Pazhanivel

Technical Superintendent
Email: pazhani@iitm.ac.in

Mr. T. Balamurugan

Junior Technician
Email: bala@iitm.ac.in

Mr. M. Devaraj

Junior Attendant
Email: devaraj@iitm.ac.in